Meet Our Company

Golf Sales Team

Keith Tortorella

Keith Tortorella

Golf Sales Manager
Eastern MA and RI
(508) 982-4820
KTortorella@ccegolfcars.com

Ron+Bibeau+Pic.jpg

Ron bibeau

Golf Territory Manager
Maine
(207) 450-3402
rbibeau@ccegolfcars.com

Paul Jones

Paul Jones

Golf Territory Manager
Vermont, Western MA
and CT
(802) 373-4388
Pjones@ccegolfcars.com

Mike Giles

Mike Giles

Golf Territory Manager
MA and CT
(774) 454-5472
MGiles@ccegolfcars.com

Griffin Brown

Griffin Brown

Golf Territory Manager
Northern MA and NH
(603) 303-4001
GBrown@ccegolfcars.com

Commercial Sales Team

Derek.jpg

DEREK SCHRADIECK

Commercial Sales Manager
New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts Counties: Essex, Middlesex, Suffolk

(774) 454-9834
dschradieck@ccegolfcars.com

ryanheadshot.jpg

RYAN CONWAY

Commercial Territory Manager
Rhode Island, Massachusetts Counties: Barnstable, Plymouth, Dukes, Nantucket, Bristol, Norfolk

(508) 728-5485
rconway@ccegolfcars.com

JamesRay.jpg

JAMES RAY

Commercial Territory Manager
Vermont, Connecticut, Massachusetts Counties: Hampden, Hampshire, Berkshire, Franklin, Worcester

(413) 834-7213
jray@ccegolfcars.com

 

Retail Sales

IMG_0890.jpg

Tom Crews

Saco, ME Dealership
(603) 260-7008
TCrews@ccegolfcars.com

IMG_1478.jpg

Brian Young

Wareham, MA Dealership
(508) 927-2021
BYoung@ccegolfcars.com

imagejpeg_0%281%29.jpg

LUKE LAFLEUR

Greenfield, MA Dealership
(508) 294-1731
LLafleur@ccegolfcars.com

 

Rentals

Beth_Halligan-5498-Edit.jpg

Beth Halligan

Rental Coordinator
(508) 322-3025
BHalligan@ccegolfcars.com

 
 

Customer Service

IMG_8162.jpg

Tammy Simmons

Managing Accounts in: Rhode Island, Eastern MA
(508) 322-3010
TSimmons@ccegolfcars.com

IMG_1013.JPG

Jacob Rodgers

Managing Accounts in: Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Vermont, and Western Massachusetts
(508) 322-3023
JRodgers@ccegolfcars.com

 

Technicians

IMG_8171+2.jpg

Steve Henault

IMG_8152.jpg

Jim Boyd

IMG_8182.jpg

Bert Viveiros

IMG_8188.jpg

Kevin Harnois

IMG_8157.jpg

John Fairweather

DSCN0807.jpg

Rich Rowell

DSCN0980.jpg

Dan Conrad

IMG_8181.jpg

Charles Robbins

DSCN0805.jpg

Jeremiah Popailo

DSCN0979.jpg

Cory Bledsoe

DSCN0982.jpg

Orlando Pena

DSCN0808.jpg

Donald Demers

DSCN0981.jpg

Scott Crawford